New Committee

Following the AGM and the first meeting of the new committee the Troupe’s new committee is:

John Marwick, Co-ordinator

John Jones, Treasurer

Sue Jones, Secretary

Anne Manchester

Barry Mawer

Carol Thompson

Espeth Harris

Florence McFarlane

Fran Baldock

Manny Garcia

Peter Baldock

Peter Hughson

Sandra Gillespie, Minutes secretary

Yvonne Gray

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *