AGM keeps subs & committee same as last year.

At the AGM held on 12 June 2019 the membership voted to keep the 2019/2020 annual subscriptions the same as for the previous year.

The existing committee and officers were returned unopposed, with the exception of minutes secretary where Elspeth Cotsilinis was appointed to replace Sandra Gillespie who is stepping down after many years of terrific service.

Comments are closed.