Monthly Archives: August 2011

New Committee

Following the AGM and the first meeting of the new committee the Troupe’s new committee is: John Marwick, Co-ordinator John Jones, Treasurer Sue Jones, Secretary Anne Manchester Barry Mawer Carol Thompson Espeth Harris Florence McFarlane Fran Baldock Manny Garcia Peter Baldock Peter Hughson Sandra Gillespie, Minutes secretary Yvonne Gray

Oleanna Gryphon season Cancelled

One of the cast has had a bereavement and cannot continue with the season. So unfortunately it’s had to be cancelled. Apologies to all who were looking forward to it, but we’re sure you will understand. All tickets purchased from the  BCTT web site will be refunded by Paypal to the credit card used to make the initial purchase.